"MAKE A MEME" Contest

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

Make-All-The-Memes-HD-.jpg

I'm a huge fans of memes and I figured that I would start a contest for the best meme once in a while.

3 Winners!

  1. First position: 100% upvote
  2. Second position: 50% upvote
  3. Third position: 25% upvote

Please upvote your favorite in the comment below to make some juicy curation rewards. I will be upvoting my favorite tomorrow night.

Rules

  1. Has to be funny
  2. Dark humor gets extra points
  3. Has to be original

Topic

Meme about 2018!

Warning

Meaningless comments will be flagged. (gotta clean this place up a little)

Sort:  

haha hilarious

Oh my god THIS IS GOLD lol

hahaha really hilarious.

PLEASE, TELL them OO 😂

2018 be like

yo-dawg-i-heard-you-liked-steem-so-i-put-some-steem-in-your-steem-so-you-can-earn-steem-while-on-ste.jpg

aaaaaa.jpg

Oh yes, this is actually me. :O

My bad bro....haha jk

Meme, in my country, meme is not CC0, if I use meme to writhing sth and earn money, it is not ethical.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71