I wish I have this magical button

in #meme6 years ago

2A048B05-DE45-4B50-BF71-31B2A00EBEBC.jpeg

To automatically dump ALL the crapcoins into the goodcoins in a minute.

Sort:  

Crap rules!

Lol why is there such a logo design

We left the age of quality of everything behind us and replaced it with consuming (and producing) crap :) More for Less. Although I like Less for More, but I guess I belong to a small minority.

wait, there are good-coins?

Haha....I do hope so.....lot of shit coins..

come out with a utility coin for dumping..

Please, dont dump Jesus coin. Anything can happen on Judgement day.

heh heh, I wish I could also have :p..

You just need a few trillions of dollar for that ;)

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

i wish i wear a king .....

gimme that great coins ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94