Mission Failed - We'll get them next time :/

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

Whenever I do this, the person behind me in line always makes a funny face, but they go and do it too. So ha.

yea you too.jpg

In other news, Disney's new movie Coco premiered late last year, but in my opinion, didn't receive nearly enough marketing. I'd just like to share this piece of news with all my readers in the hope that the film gets greater exposure.

Here is the trailer:

horizontal divider

:) if you liked my content, don't forget to i cri everytiem

Sort:  

Congratulations @fresh-meme-dream! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57