Jimi.The.Ginger.Cat's.Blog : I learn how to HUMAN - First Time CAPSHUN

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

Memes.com

Sooo....do you like it? It's My First Ever MEME!!

Being also a fabulous Research Junkey, I decided to take lessons on How To Human.

I will give back to peoplezkind 😽and show you How To Cat so follow me 'cause I just started.

I LOVE MEMEs!!

Today I decided IT'S TIME: learn how to CAPSHUN.

Since I don't make moneyz (...and don't need it, ok? I have Coco Sugar Service)...I chose
MEME.com - it's a free and simple to use MEME generator.

I got no thumbs and It worked for me, you have no excuse to not bomb me with 420 funny stuff.

I need them to tease Coco and piss her off.

I showed Coco this:

Memes.com

She was not happy. Bahahahaaa!

If YOU can suggest other MEME Generators, feel free to share.
Any tips and tricks are welcomed and appreciated!

BE GOOD, BE RESPONSIBLE, REASEARCH

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @jimicoco! This post is sooo funny lol, hope you will have a great time here and ive send u a small tip and wish you a amazing day :D

Thank you for the tip! Here, in exchange, have a picture of my paw (it's not much, but it's all I have at the moment)
15.jpg

Cats should not be fed tuna exclusively, as it lacks taurine, an essential nutrient required for good feline health. Make sure you have the proper Pet supplies to keep your cat happy and healthy.

What does my post have to do with tuna diet!

Approximately 1/3 of cat owners think their pets are able to read their minds.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

In one stride, a cheetah can cover 23 to 26 feet (7 to 8 meters).

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73