You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Explaining Steem to a Newbie for the 999th time...

in #meme6 years ago

It took me a while to get the gist of it but I think I finally understand it well enough. It is difficult explaining things like Steem Power to people but just tell them it's a website you can get paid for posting blogs and that should be enough to at least get them started.

The same thing happened with me regarding Bitcoin. When I first started, I didn't know much about it. The knowledge of how it works clicks over time as you keep asking yourself new questions. I don't think you can understand it all with one explanation.

Sort:  

Lol got that right @kenanqhd :) just have to experience it for oneself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81