Steemit Problems (17 Original Memes!)

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

Press play and enjoy these exotic steememes.
Please take them with a pinch of salt!


21fthd.jpg


21fyla.jpg


21fyui.jpg


21fwhv.jpg


21fwdt.jpg


21fw9u.jpg


21fw0d.jpg


21fvns.jpg


21fvcj.jpg


21fv6y.jpg


21fu3r.jpg


21fu0g.jpg


21ft72.jpg


21fxcm.jpg


21fu7q.jpg


Make your own First World Problem meme.

Sort:  

Very good use of the FWP meme! Lol

Lol. So steemit counts your view too? I used to be relieved that at least one person read. Dammit.

Yes! :(
Even multiple times...
Open one of your own posts, notice the view count, reload, notice the view count went up, reload again, notice the view count went up yet again...

Thats funny, now i believe half of the views in my first 2 days here were just me rereading my post.

Yes that's most likely true... Welcome to my reality as well... ;) :(

i see you out there, you got my vote

Lol! ;-)

it makes me cry.

Lol

LoL. I feel you

haha, that's a good one!

I cried watching this! Because too much crying involves LOL.

So I made one

This is a good one!!

Comment chivalry is ded!

so f'n funny!!!

lol

That just happened to me, and it usually happens with new/low-sp authors. :( Look, that really just hurts the author. If they'd realize sparing their puny upvote would probably generate a follow for the future, they could grow their accounts too. SteemIt is supposed to be a social network, and it's not all about only voting where you get some fraction of a cent back. /RANT :)

Great insights!

Lol nice one!

Yes, EOS being valued so much more than Steem makes me crazy. But I also like it. When the market is stupid, it leaves good opportunities for those willing to research and understand.

Anyways .. i hope this BringS a W(iD)E SMILE .. to YOU -)))))
.. i'm HERE .. WitH and ON .. STEEM for the LONG HAUL !!! - )))

.. thankS for BEING YOU .. EtheR PUN'K !!! !!! - )))

and .. MerrY CHRISTMAS ! - )))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

lovelovelove )))
.. you're friend - )))
greb'Z )

ps .. "no" salt needed .. when reading your posts - ))
.. at least until ??? .. you start serving POPCORN !!! !!! - )))
ha ha - ))))))))))

= .. your HE(art) .. needs no exPLANat'iON .. i.m.o - ))))))))

= CLEAR as BELL .. at .. 6:39 AM - )))))))))))))

Just expressing thoughts I’ve gathered from pets of the community over the past year lol. Memes are fun..

Btw You have a very different type style indeed. Is it part of some script or you type it all out yourself? I’m still trying to figure it out. No worries about powering down and all, everyone makes their own moves and nobody owes anyone anything at all :)

Great to hear you’ve been diversifying. The coins are doing pretty well atm! How’s the setup so far for the Ltc mining ops? It’s quite an undertaking.

Merry Christmas to you as well brother :)

Ahaha! I agree with every single one, I couldn't even pick a favorite! Great to have these collected all in one place. They really do hit the mark more so than circlejerk posts. In my opinion, this sends the message even more effectively, since they're done with a tinge of humor.

I really hate those people who earn just because they repost stuff found elsewhere on the internet. They could've at least added something to the discussion or, better yet, sent 100% of the earnings the OP's way. I think I've LOL'd the hardest on the flags thing. People really need to understand the whole situation before blowing an issue up.

Hahaha ..real5 funny memos....
But I realy know this one....
Steemit is not only about UPVOTES & Money
It is about writing..
It is about reading..
It is about knowing people and their side of the story..
It is about learning..
It is about finding a path to follow..
It is about keeping yourself motivated to write better..
It is about broadening your thinking..
It is about spending your time productively..
It is about making you think from a different perspective..
It is about writing without any expectations of UPVOTES..

Thanks @dini1 you got that nailed down. Use it as a personal development platform, besides social media.

Ur wel come @kevinwong sir...
I'm waiting for Ur next valuble update in thid platform...
I'm always try learn something with every steemit posts..
Good luck...

I feel like some people will disagree on the payout on this post :D

Hence the final meme! I got it all covered!

to be honest I didn't survived to the last one ;)

The last one gave a genius ending :)) I haven't seen a lot of whales poweing down though, maybe I'm just ignorant :)

Lol I’m not sure either, this more like a “general sentiment over the past year” meme post :D

Congratulation on reaching 75 reputation btw :) I hope I'm not mistaking and you reached it a short time ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86