MEME time lolz

in #meme6 years ago

ggg-580734603df78cbc28f46d37.PNG

steem crta.png

Do you ever do that? I just did it:)))

giphy (7).gif

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote sweet comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

Tring

I hate those that sound like a reversing truck, beep beep beep

I sure wish I could get 20 dollars for a stolen meme from 2011

Mahh man - one day you can lolz no worries was just minnowbooster. Id prob would not get 1$ for it otherwise... Being real lolz I did use the microwave like said hahah

Haha that is a good one too bro :)
I don't have a microwave for the last 17 years.
LOVE&LIGHT

hahah I do use it everyday lolz

congratulations for your pubicacion I follow you follow me @viral-trend

Haha, now I feel like a bad person for not doing that...

Looool I do the same thing man.
( ̄ε ̄@)

I always tend to do this! It’s like a race against the microwave to see who can win. The beeping sounds

I have created my own sport in a sense XD. Every morning I wake up before my whole family and I try to open it exactly before it beeps! I have a tally on how many time’s I’ve been successful. Next thing you know this will be in the Olympics.

me too but not now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36