Appreciate this Opportunity!

in #meme6 years ago

Appreciate.jpg

DONT BE GREEDY! APPRECIATE THE OPPORTUNITY!
If you are invested into cryptocurrencies, this year has been good. This chance should be appreciated, as in my opinion this might be the best financial opportunity of our lifetime. Don't regret that you didn't invest more or sooner, since you won't be able to change that fact anyway. Look forward, appreciate this market and watch out for the new possible investments!

@memekings

Sort:  

Oh boy, I know this place.... :D

Yeah! Don't so many of us. I sometimes sit and imagine if I was sitting in a restaurant eating a sandwich on a warm afternoon in the middle of the summer of 2011 and thought to myself what if it was worth buying 20 BTC?

So fucking true :D

Sounds perfectly reasonable to me lol

be smart trader... should be aware before bought...

one is always smarter after the fact

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75