Sort:  

lol big moneys coming lol

I hope you are right. We need to invest our own money too. A lot of people depend on the reward pool and I don’t necessarily think it’s best for the value of steem.

At some point there will be no more sellers left, just buyers. That's when we will start a new up trend :)

Honestly, I’ve heard that for a while.

Lol ya me too

The media tricked us lol

hahahahaj

Good movie, good idea. 👍👍👍

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Very good movie

I think institutionals arrive after some regulamentations

regulamentations hahaha

me encanta esa peli cada vez que la veo lloro

What if institutional money is already coming in but they are buying over the counter(OTC) where they can buy bitcoin at a fixed price without moving the price?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66