Sort:  

LoL true

hahah I have same feelings

Yup, I feel the same. I got scammed so many times by some mofos.

Hey hey heeeeeeeeeey… Hey hey heeeeeeeeeey… Hey hey heeeeeeeeeey.

It's hard because ICO's when they're good are almost always profitable, when they're clearly an inexperienced team trying to profit your money is as good as gone.

hahaha .. I liked the reference xD
Very true .. I think it is better to wait for a while and invest after the ICO, when the hype cooled off and we see some price strength confirmation..

scam was much on ponzi scheme

Congratulation nivian! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 15min with 13 votes.
Thanks to @souldelas.

This picture is so accurate!

I did 4 ICOs until now:

Homeblockcoin (HBC) - Buy Price: 1.25$; Price after Listing: 12$; Price now: 0.03$ (lol no joke) - at least I didn't buy much of it

SirinLabsToken (SRN) - Buy Price: ~0.65$; Price after Listing: ~0.77$; Price now: 0,28$

Crypto20 (C20) - Buy Price: ~ 1.10$; Price after Listing: ~3.80$; Price now: 1.33$

Gamestars Token (GST) - Buy Price: 0,03$; Price after Listing: unknown yet; Price now: not listed yet

I dont know if I just bought the wrong ones or if I am stupid for not selling (f.e. HBC) after listing .. :/ But C20 is stable in my opinion! When the market goes up, it will go up too I think :)

Wish me luck for the GST guys :P

Well... some of them have some pretty big red flags.. I bet you can google up how to spot them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49