Game of thrones quotes? NO. Game of coins| Quotes!!

in #meme6 years ago

In my wildest dream I now think of Bitcoin as the great leader of an army. Every altcoin is a new soldier. Many of these new soldiers even have better armor and weapons than Bitcoin itself, but far less training. Some are simple farm boys marching into slaughter. The enemy? Greed. Bitcoin will lead the charge, breach the gates for all his loyal soldiers, and will die valiantly for his noble cause if need be: to protect the weak and and expose our evil for all to see.

Quote #1

image.png

Coin gathers, and now my watch begins. It shall not end until I close my position. I shall take no wife, hold no lands, father no children. I shall wear no crowns and sell no coin at loss. I shall live and trade at my Personal computer. I am the bid in the darkness. I am the ask on the walls. I am the shield that guards the sell walls. I pledge my life and honor to the Coin's Watch, for this coin and all the coins to come."―The Coin's Watch oath

Quote #2

Bitcoin to ethereum:

image.png

Never forget what you are, for surely the world will not. Make it your code. Then it can never be your weakness. Armour yourself in it, and it will never be used to hurt you.

Quote #3

Famous saying in Coin's landing:

image.png

When the alt coins fall and the Bitcoins rise, the speculator dies but the trader survives.

Quote #4

Alts to Bitcoin:

“What do we say to the Lord of coins?'
'Not today.”

Quote #5

Bitcoin to the traders:

“And I have a tender spot in my heart for cripples and bastards and broken things.”

Quote #5

Oath between Eth and Btc:

Ethereum: "I offer my services Btc. I will shield your back and keep your counsel and give my life for yours if need be. I swear it by the Old coins and the New."
Bitcoin: "And I vow that you shall always have a place by my hearth, and buy and sell orders at my table. And I pledge to ask no service of you that might bring you dishonor. I swear it by the Old coins and the New. Arise".

I posted this earlier too, I thought I should re-post it. I love this thinggggg!!!!
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@pritambanikk/the-game-of-coins-i-swear-it-by-the-old-coins-and-the-new-humorpost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59