Easy Access to Steemit

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

Easy Access to Steemit

Just for fun sake!

But many new people not able to enter Steemit as they have to wait two weeks period

Easy Access to Steemit.JPG

IMG_6589.JPG

Some of new people just don't have access to crypto currency, so they can't buy steemit account, they come here to earn crypto first ever time

But take it as Fun

it's meme!

Sort:  

@real-info Initially I went for the free steemit sign up but later on came to know that it takes around 2 weeks to create account. So I decided to go to paid one. So after 3 days of opening a free account, I opt for paid account. It got opened within a minute.

And guess what the very next day, I got an email from Steemit that my free account is now opened. lol. So 2 weeks time is just an number, they will open it within a well time.

The Bernie meme is hilarious!

I agree..two weeks wait is horrible..haha..

I waited 3 weeks :) And I am glad that there is not so much bots.

Woow, I have a lot of friends waiting to get Stemit Account, I´m sorry for them!
Regards

Hahaha, Yeah I don't get why they have to wait for a long time just for them to have an account.

You got a 6.72% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @real-info!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75