Crash is paying a visit to Bitcoin.

in #meme6 years ago

23v2lu.jpg

Just another Crash in the road, nothing to worry about really. If you a crash/dip worries you, you shouldnt be here on the first place. So hold your coins and never EVER panic sell. You could even buy more if you have some fiat to invest or if you kept 15% of your portfolio in Fiat or Tether like everyone recommends. Again, theres nothing to be worried about really. Zoom out the charts, its going up, believe me. HODL!


Sort:  

good words, you are right! keep hodling.

Crash, Dash, Same difference lol #humor

If you want me to resteem and give a 100% upvote just send me 0.01 steem and link post in bio.

Good to see some humor and sense. Everyone losing their cool, but I see opportunity!

Hold is the name of the game indeed....Hoooold!

Stay strong :D Hodl.

B8FAF5AE-6DEE-49DF-8B6F-612B0C900E30.png

This is a buying opportunity..... but I would tread lightly. Because Tether and Bitfinix, are a dark factor that can bring the market crashing. It could be another mount gox episode if tether is proven to be a scam. Tether created more than 2.3 billion coins in just 1.5 years..... and ignoring a subpoena. Looks and feel really fishy. I just hope I am wrong, but will have cash on the side...just in case I am right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71