Fiji Islands? South of Thailand? Costa Rica?

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

21r0zh.jpg

I know... I know... might be too optimistic. But I like to hype about Steem because I really think it will grow massively on 2018. Being optimistic is alright I think. Daydreaming keep us alive. Dreams can come true. It is all up to us... and destiny.

DO NOT TAKE MY WORDS AS ANY KIND OF FINANCIAL ADVISE


Sort:  

Congratulations @rocketboom, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4175 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2590.82. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Keep being optimistic, good things will happen! Crypto might be the best financial opportunity of our lifetime!

Wow really amazing
I am new here so please guide me follow and vote me.

I lived in Costa Rica for 5 years. If I could move back I would in a heartbeat. Life is more laid back, people are more about friends and family than stuff and jobs. And it's so easy to eat healthy and be active!

You are right ! ! We must think positive ! ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99