If only dogs were allowed in restaurants (as customers)

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

24j1kz.jpg

Because girlfriends come and go, but those four legged friends are always there for us. That is true love people! No judgement, no arguing... just unconditional love. Anyone else feels like me? Sorry for not having the Valentines mood.

Sort:  

Get yourself a date. I'm sure your dog wont be jealous

Dogs are most loyal creatures

Absolutely right. dog should allowed in restaurants. :)

yeah dogs are pure servants they stay while others go, they are loyal friends...

The characteristic relationship of dogs arguably makes them the best picture of true love, i have had some pet before and i can say you re right but nonetheless, human love is incomparable. That's the best love to have. Nice post

yep. my basset hound that we rescued 2 years ago is my best friend. he is so thankful that we rescued him.

My service dog goes to dinner with me! And yeah I love my dog!

Totally, dogs are a total sweet heart! I love my dog, but I love my girlfriend too!

Haha...and sometimes the girlfriend and dog were a package deal and you end up with the dog...well, that's how I got mine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58