One last episode and I will get some sleep... Been there? Done that?

in #meme6 years ago

245h9z.jpg

From 1 AM to 8 AM in the blink of an eye? Feels like time goes to fast when you are binge watching your favorite show. But... tomorrow I have an exam. Ok but I need to treat myself after studying so much, one last episode and I will get some sleep. Oh damn I need to see the next one, just one more to see what happens with that dude. Never ending story.

Sort:  

I know the feeling. I was addicted watching series somewhere around 10 years back. Always one more, till you hear your alarm ringing time to go to work/school...:/ Happily I could work myself out of this "must watch the next one"routine abandoning all series. Last year I started watching series again bot no more then 3 max at a night now. Any tips for new series? :P

Yeah sure, I would recommend:

  • Manhunt - Unabomber
  • Mr Robot
  • Stranger Things
  • La casa de papel

Mr Robot I've seen Season 01. Need to catch up but have some Marvels on the list also hehe and don't want to get caught in the same trap again ;) Great serie btw.

Stranger Things I tried but stopped watching. Not a great yihaa feeling with it

Manhunt - Unabomber and La casa de papel don't know these two. They both sound like good options.

Series I'm watching at the moment are Star Trek, Luke Cage and Lucifer. Just finished catching up with House of cards! Think La casa de papel is an instant watch after seeing the trailer, thanks! :)

Struggle is real. We all have been there. I watches entire season of Supernatural in 2 days :P

Binge watching can be problematic sometimes.👀

funny post thanks.for sharing..

God
Hahaa
Maybe you got some lesson on series that you wacthed

Good luck for your exams
U5ds9rumrZqXpf8NgMZJeCdx2eGjjrm.gif

Lol you will be like @rocketboom

Good luck for your exams :D

Happened to me with Stranger Things. Was gonna watch one episode but ended up watching 7 LOL

I really really understand. :)

Me pasa todo el tiempo. Necesito saber que pasara???? No puedo consiliar el sueño hasta saber que estoy al dia. Eso hasta que encuentre una nueva. Jaja!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72