Pinching myself on a daily basis

in #meme6 years ago

2226cu.jpg

It feels like a dream. One of those dreams you dont want to wake up from. But it is not a dream, reality can be nice sometimes. Finally Steem is catching up with the bigger coins in Market Cap and Volume. Exciting times for us Steemians. HOLD!


Sort:  

This is exactly what steemit needed. This will attract new users and allow the current users to write more valuable content. Steem holders will greatly benefit from holding their steem and powering up into steem power in the coming year!

Thats so true. Steem price rising is the best promotion it could have. Its just a matter of time until Steemit is as famous as Facebook is

i am really excited about steem price

No worries, we all are

we are going into the double digits

I agree. Of course it is just speculation but, I think it is very possible.

beautiful thing

I signed up a week ago, I'm glad I found steem when I did.

Keep those pinches to yourself !! I want to stay in this dream (-:

crazy when you look at your wallet with 44 steem that your account is worth $1,360 -- aint that nuts? :) this time next year, gonna be fire.

I couldnt agree more. It just blows my mind. What is going to happen this year? It only looks good for Steem.

kabar baik untuk pengguna steemit.
saya suka semoga tambah rajin buat postingan..

this will bring new wave of users in steem community and will help to grow further.

Right. And more users means more transactions and more volume. And that will put Steem in the top 10 coins (in my opinion)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73