Selling my SBD to buy Steem feels so good!

in #meme6 years ago

226h4i.jpg


Im sure everyone here knows what Im talking about. That amazing feeling you get when you buy more Steem, thats hard to beat. The more Steem we hold, the prouder we are going to be of our decisions towards the end of the year. HOLD!

Sort:  

Yup, I do it almost every day. Feels great! :)

A deadly combination. A solid information through MEME

Yeah @knowkrish. There must a marketing degree behind this message. Congratulations @rocketboom, that steem is now on sale. Congrats ahead of time if you get more while it's on sale!

Sell your SBD before it goes back to $1.

yup rock

I like your post, give me a lot of motivation, do not forget my vote

How much do you guys see steem being worth by 2019? It's gone up alot already

I think steem will be pushing 100 dollars by year's end... the future is oh so bright

Sbd or steem?

Steem, but SBD will continue to cook as well

I agree, steem is the legitimate cryptocurrency of the steemit platform and the more success that the platform achieves is going to be directly reflected in the steem price. However SBD is not doing badly as well, so we win in both ways.

Hahah i will soon invest in steem power...:D

how do you buy steem?

At the currency market. You'll find it in the upper right menu.

Might as well do it while you can... while the price of Steem is correcting, and before it goes to the moon!! I love converting my SBD to steem, but sometimes I get so tempted to just convert it straight to SP... I need to be patient and wait for steem to hit ATH's!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63