Who else wants to break free?

in #meme6 years ago

219ugv.jpg

Freedom has never been so achievable. I always thought the Blockchain could change the life of those who believed in it. I must admit that I thought it would take longer though. A great year awaits for us, hold your coins and enjoy the ride!

Sort:  

I truly believe in the power of the blockchain, especially after seeing Bitcoin rise to new heights over the last several months. I am hoping to see other alternative cryptocurrencies weigh in this upcoming year. Learning about cryptocurrencies has been a plus for me, personally and I am beginning to help others in my own community understand how the blockchain works.

Thats great @nexusvortex777
We need enthusiast to spread the word.

Thanks for your comment.

I'm glad to help out by introducing others to the concepts. Hopefully, those people will find benefit and continue to share with others. In order to grow a community, we have to invest our time, energy and effort! It would be nothing without genuine people supporting and investing.

what would we be breaking free from exactly? i have my own ideas but i'd love to here yours. also rocketboom was one of my favorite shows on the web way back when. .. ;)

I feel that the actual economy system tricks us. It grabs us by the balls and makes us do things we hate, dealing with people we dont like, to be able to survive.

I think that not everyone works doing what they love, and many work in whatever they can find in order to provide for their families.

So my point was that the Blockchain helps us brake free from this unfair system, in which the rich get richer and the working class struggles to survive.

Hope you had a great year @teamhumble !

i don't think we can put that on the system. it's up to us to be the ambassdor of our intentions, that's does'nt mean that we f' each other over because the system is breaking us. that's the difference for me -- rich will always be rich but poor in experiences of struggle and hardship that makes us realise what hard work brings. the fact that we use crypto makes us richer in different ways that they can never buy ;) - trust me, the balance adjustment is coming. hang in in their brother.

Congratulations @rocketboom, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 7784 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1622.15. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01