Westworld Standoff Meme

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

As I was watching Westworld S02E02, at around 36 minutes and 50 seconds into the episode there was a hilarious progression of shots during what's a standoff between several characters. I felt the need to edit this into a static shot that will hopefully one day meme.
Westworld_Showdown.png
(link is larger picture)

The following as an example of if I were making a meme about crypto.
Enjoy.

Westworld_Showdown_coins.png
(link to larger photo)

Link to a short video clip of the scene.

Sort:  

You just planted 0.40 tree(s)!


Thanks to @schrosct

We have planted already 6681.11 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22151.46
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

So this post gave you wood?

Hmmm. Been hearing abt this show but never got to watching it yet...

I thought the first season was pretty great.
If you have like 10+ hours to kill or however long it is then I recommend it.

Hmmm. Well maybe I'll check the pilot ep and see if I like it.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65