I've Got Big Danky Dreams - Come Dank With Me!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #meme6 years ago

trend.jpeg

Hold on baby I'll buy you diamonds and pearls some day. These fuckers just need to recognize my dankness first.

Can it happen organically - Can a meme make it to the promise land all on its own? I wonder. Maybe it can. It probably won't be this one. Maybe it will. HMMMMMMMM. I might have to dive deep into my Dankbank..... see what I did there. I made a jerkoff reference because I'm fucking DANK MAN That's just how I roll bitch!

2abnqz.jpg

Remember kids, don't Dank your self too hard - You might go blind!

Dankman is off to the dankest corners of The Dankside Down to whip up some super Danky-dank. Don't worry I wont be gone too long - Just long enough for you to miss me! I'll be at your mothers house if you really need to talk. Bring us a sandwich - She gets super hangry if you interrupt her while she's getting the Dank-stick!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73