My Steem Memes

in #meme5 years ago


pixabay.com


I've been talking to @lemony-cricket today, and decided to make a Steem meme that fit the conversation. I then dutifully added it to my Steem meme folder (I'm German, I keep stuff organized!) and realized that a bunch of memes had accumulated there, so I guess I'll share them with you. The first two came into existence before I thought of using a meme creator instead of paint.

During each HF discussion, there's always the question...

Think of the Users.jpg

"What do I need to be able to post?!"

One Trillion Resource Credits.jpg

The problem with Steem based games

33mxet.jpg

A classic from steem.chat, the Goat of Shame

Goat of Shame.jpeg

This is self explanatory

82kPqomaPXmNsjpEo1JmFDEUfLkC6tCTmvUHdnBfd6F8.jpeg

When a newbie discovers that he can get STEEM POWER for cheap right now and excitedly spends $200

33lwn2.jpg

Sort:  

We need more people who realize that they can get SP cheap right now, instead of those who are waiting to be rich by playing Steem games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60860.14
ETH 2960.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61