First World Problems...

in #meme6 years ago

im-not-earing-as-much-money-making-memes-as-i-was-two-months-ago-at-this-rate-i-might-have-to-go-bac.jpg

I was getting a little bit glum about the recent extended bear market / crypto-crash / whatever-you-wanna-call-it; then I started thinking outloud about what I was actually getting upset about. It doesn't seem so bad now when I put it into that perspective. At least I'm not jobless, homeless and hopeless.

Sort:  

Good stuff thatsabingo !

I will be pleasured if you take a look at this post: https://stееmit.com/@foxniner/sun-and-the-trees and give me a feedback!

I will follow your future posts!

DON'T CLICK ON HIS LINK, ITS A SCAM!! WATCH OUT FOR THIS PERSON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58