Are you guys buying Golos?

in #meme6 years ago

227clf.jpg

Im just curious. Might be like investing in Steem in 2016, right? Will the russians go crazy about it? I know, I ask so many questions. I always did. I am considering buying some, since everybody recommends to diversify. Since I love Steem, a Steem fork looks good to me. Any tips?

Sort:  

I don't know what this Golos thing is (Russian Steem with a Pepsi skin?), but with Google translate anything's possible

I have earned some there, but i would not go so far and buy it... Its still pretty cheap and it did not pump as much as all the other coins, rewards are pretty low... I think they did some hardfork and now its harder to get good rewards... I guess if you are Russian and can blog in their language it could be a good deal... Still as all crypto market is growing they can pump someday, but i would put my money on something else ;)

what is that ? i might be interested in it..

$0.45 the price right now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70