Sort:  

i love it harken back to an old challenge and the comment is great...
was reading everyones to make sure my 2 entries were not dups of someone elses joke...
and now I have to change one....

well played ...and better than mine!

to bad no text

all you needed to do was write the words crypto market, in the middle...

now i got to step up my game!

separatorline_wide.jpg
Win some money, Participate in:

memeday_tag.jpg

separatorline_wide_info.gif

going with the market theme entry #1:

My entry #1 for this weeks Memechallenge from @fibra59

separatorline_wide.jpg
and entry two based on me shopping this around a little...
chinashop.jpg
separatorline_wide.jpg
IntroducingRichAtVNSwithsign.jpg
separatorline_wide_info.gif
"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91