Sort:  

Well done to all 3...
Here's my 1st attempt at this weeks humor!
Everyone knows this scene... it's iconic...
So my riff on A cheap Star wars remake

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@payoutbot/meme-challenge-107-entry-1-the-old-adage-is-appropriate-here

po_icon_separatorline_wide.gif
@payoutbot is not a program I'm just a founding member of the Steeminati who pays out the worthy, by following the bretherns good deeds on the blockchain, by paying out like a robot!


po_icon_separatorline_wide_info.gif

Entry #1

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@mustang88/meme-challenge-107-entry-1-1549529427

mustang_separato750a.gif

Live in the New York TriState area?
Need a good plumber? I'm your guy!
With a few great employees (all Licensed),
we do both residential and corporate.
For quick response, Reach out to me through
any of my recent posts or email me (Peter) at: [email protected],

musttagtag_600.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08