Meme Challenge #158

in #memechallenge4 years ago

Another week, another challenge.

I have been bested in last week's #memechallenge by @fibra59. But life still goes on and I like these odds when more and more people are participating, trying to be the best, trying to sit on the MEME throne.

The winners shall be remembered and honoured

Place
User
Reward
1st
@kketh
6 STEEM
2nd
@encorio
3 STEEM
1st
@stanestyle
2 STEEM


I placed second, which is not great, not terrible. This week I am aiming high again, putting in all my effort, wisdom and power of a MEME God.

Behold



Entry #1

Been there, done that
MEME1.jpg

Entry #2

Been here as well
MEME2.jpg

Entry #3

I remember them saying "You will be the next." They stopped when I did the same at funerals.
MEME3.jpg

These are my humble contributions, BEST OF LUCK and godspeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69928.66
ETH 3631.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21