Memechallenge PROMO

in #memechallenge6 years ago

Hello Memearmy!
Here is my try in this week:


NEW Meme challenge


Judge will be @splendorhub

For this challenge you have to make a meme of this photo:

full size

DOWNLOAD LINK


Prizes:

Winner - 25 $

Second place - 15 $

Third place - 8 $

Mentions - 2 $


New donations:
3.500 STEEM from @antminer


Rules:

  • Title of every entry must contain "Meme challenge # - Entry #"
  • First tag of post must be #memechallenge
  • Your meme must contain text
  • You can add/remove something from the original photo but again photo without text isn't a meme
  • End of challenge will be on Friday at 12:00 (UTC +1)
  • Each user can have up to 2 entries that will be considered in challenge

How to support challenge:

  • Vote on this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Create at least one entry
  • If you are interested to be guest judge on next challenge contact me at steemit.chat
  • If you have an picture for next meme challenge contact me at steemit.chat or send me on email: [email protected]
  • If you have some extra money donate it to make new challenge possible

full size


Greetings from @fibra59

full size

Sort:  

wow funny contest i think
i like it and that is resteemited by me

hahaha ovo je odlična fotka za meme!

cekan tvoj entry :)

da znaš da bi mogla!

Can I place 3 pictures as a single post? Or do I do each as a separate post/entry?

you can post both entries in same post :)

Nice and steady...
please post have me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60