Cheese Results 🌀 Meme Challenge 10

in #memechallenge7 years ago


If you haven't seen it yet, please see @fibras59's winners announcement post!


But here are what I thought were the 2 cheesiest meme entries for the week. There were lots of good ones, but to me, these were the cheese-stinkiest!


From @elmumby! (Original post here.)



And from @aksinya! (Original post here.)




Thanks everyone, and thanks @fibra59 for inviting me to participate with you as judge of the MemeChallenge this week! Your entries were great, and it was fun!


Thanks For Your Attention and Support!

Melech ben Chaya מלך בן חיה, @inphiknit

Sort:  

Thank you very much!!! I am so happy))) As I wrote in fibra59's post I need to dance jig))))))))))

You made me happy too! I hope you have a fun dance!

Then sit down and have some cheese!

:)

I gave a big thanks on main post announcement ! Thanks again @inphiknit for the mention and 5 SD ! Awesome ! Love your cheesy picks haha ! 😂😆😂

You're most welcome @karenmckersie! I'm happy to see you happy!~

Thanks too! Have a great night :)

Thanks you too! Steeming on !👍

You are indeed! I just saw your new meme! lolz

Hope you don't get into too much troubles!

Haha ! F#@$ them if they cant take a joke ! Lol ! 😂😆😂

I was mostly pulling your leg. I think it'll be ok around here. People know you like to kid around, and that subject is well known by now...

Haha you would think ! 👍😆😂

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.11 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78