Meme challenge 49 - Entry 1

in #memechallenge6 years ago

Hello,

This is my entry 1 for meme challenge 49:

image

Thanks for reading
J

Sort:  

I thought Christmas is over? Well ok ... :)

I hope Santa drops me some SBD lol

hehe right

Me to yoo ! 😂

Yeeeeeees all i need is SBD

All i needfor christmass is a gift in my mind. Not sbd but more conection with people on steemit and build relationships that are strong. That would be a gift.

upvote me to get an upvote

upvote me to get an upvote

It's berfect my entry 1 could challeng 4

The christmas gift i want is 10000SBD...which i cant ask from you..:D
but still thankyou for being charitable...appritiated...:)

I am interested in your ideas and your insights, your post is very good and interesting, I had time to think like you in making post, your post is clearly accurate and clear meaning, I guided you from want to be the best like you, I am amazed to you, I am amazed dengab jepinteran you hopefully you continue to make and develop your logic and skill in making post, thank 😘

Congratulations @jjb777, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3138 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5083.84. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81