Meme challenge #154- #1 Entry

in #memechallenge4 years ago

HEllo to all my friends, hope you all are fine?

I am back with my new post that is meme contest That is run by one only @fibra59 #memechallenge.

I love to make meme this you all have known by my posts, How much I love to make meme and share meme.
Please let me know if there are more #memechallenge are running here in steemit. I will love to take part on that too.

Last week I forgot to make my second entry for the contest but this week it Will sure make the second post to.

I love to take part in this contest every week I don't even care if I win or loss, I like to make meme so I take part in this contest every week.


57fypv.jpg


Image Source

Hope you like and enjoy my today post.

Thanks @manojbhatt

sfa0ko.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @manojbhatt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67