Memechallenge #85 - Entry 1

in #memechallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,

Here is my 1st entry for this week's meme challenge hosted by @fibra59 and judged by
@olegw.

If you'd like to enter find the orginal post here

Rocky .jpg

Much Love From Sunny Cape Town, @mimismartypants

Sort:  

Haha this is funny hope you win. @tamala I am gonna tag you in every gluten post I find. My own personal gluten awareness campaign. lol.

LOL i hope so too! it was really hard to caption this! Old lady in the blue dress! Sounds like you trolling @tamala! I choose to help LOL!!

Good Gawd! You two are KILLING me!

Just say NO! (To gluten... oh! and drugs — but not wine.... say yes to wine, red preferably)

Gluten is so bad

One day they shall know. Lololol

Just be happy WE know!!!! Our guys shall not be leaky!!! Lol

Hahaha!!! I don't think she will mind at all!!! That's how it begins. Soon you will be one of us llolololol
@TAmala. (See what I did there) I had so much fun with you on Thursday lololol

You crack me up!

XXXOOO
Taahmahla

Lol we will not conform!! Our guts are strong!!

Congratulations @mimismartypants! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

What did i say!!! Mimi is the meme queen!!! Lol

This one is even better than the last!!!!😂😂😂😂

Lol😂😂😂 i didn't win but thanks. Lets try this week! You should enter its really fun!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97