You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme challenge #107

in #memechallenge5 years ago (edited)

ongrats to the GHPB and the truth teller of the Steeminati! 2nd and 3rd not bad!

Well here's my Entry #2 The old adage is appropriate here!

igotmyeveonyou.jpg

po_icon_separatorline_wide.gif
@payoutbot is not a program I'm just a founding member of the Steeminati who pays out the worthy, by following the bretherns good deeds on the blockchain, by paying out like a robot!


po_icon_separatorline_wide_info.gif

Sort:  

Jeezzzz...I was about to post that one ....way to go Joe....
Well my number 2 becomes my Entry#1
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@zappa100/meme-challenge-107-entry-1-not-a-good-undercover-spy

slidbar.gif
Want a console, game or accessory? How about an unlocked iPhone or Galaxy? Check me out on eBay, Amazon and NewEgg.
zappatag.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99