MEME 21/22

in #memechallenge7 years ago
One morning you woke up and sent a mail...
... this is what the situation might be: 

Pic Source: Facebook


This happens mostly with the INDIA's largest fish-loving community - "Bengalis." We are proud having them

Pic source: MohammadAli


When you are an engineer (Mechanical)... and go blank in the examination hall. Those guys enjoy asking for "Additional Sheets" LOL!!!


Cheating in Exams: Facebook

When you are with your GF and tired of listening Makeup Methods... blah.. blah!!!

Source: Sarcasm


The moment you want to take Her for Coffee...but she Urges for "PIzza".. Happens this:



Finally, if you are a Game addict, and stuffed with the maps given in the "Help" Panel... LOL

**Follow Me Please, and UPVOTE

#India #sarcasm #en-us

Sort:  

Funny pictures and sarcasm . . it's kinda funny thing . i think you do have the sense of humor . thanks for the post.

I'm forming a community on my account. I hope you'll be part of this campaign. Come follow me back and upvote my post if you find it relevant. You will get some tips for your steemit journey. Thanks

https://steemit.com/steem/@dmitrywong/100-success-steemit

Hello!

I am founder of MEMECHALLENGE- weekly challenge where people are trying to make best meme of weekly selected photo.

Memechallenge tag is used for Memechallenge entries so jugde can see all entries on one place.Please don't abuse tag it makes judging very difficult.

I have flagged your post just to get your attention. I will remove it as soon you answer my comment and remove tag.

Greetings from @fibra59.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66928.57
ETH 3087.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66