You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS!!! - Meme Contest - Disaster Chimp - Prizes Increased To 65 SBD - Plus The SBD From This Post

in #memecontest7 years ago

I voted early on for the photoshop winner. His post said "I spent way too much time on this" and I was blown away.

Only wished I was a whale so I could throw more coin into my upvote, so glad to see you guys recognized the effort.

Now I'm going to go see if I can buy the CD. ;-)

Sort:  

Thanks man!!! I thought nobody saw it, surprised i won!!!

I saw it dude and it cracked me up. Well done @countermemetics

lol
I wish I could give everyone more too,
but it looks like there might be a lot of SBD going to the runners up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81