You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memeit.LOL Moderation, MemeScore, and Rewards Breakdown

in #memeitlol6 years ago (edited)

Wow this is cool. I will join the discord and check out the website because it sounds like a great way to view quality memes. I am also happy to see quality will be rewarded. I would like to translate a summary of this post into a few other languages, citing the original source of course.
I have two questions,
First may I summarize and translate your post and
Second, would it be okay to cite the post through a link NOW so people come here for more information while you can still get paid or should I wait for seven days, so this is the sole source of this information for seven day?

I am just going to paste the address of your post below, so I can easily find it later:
https://steemit.com/memeitlol/@memeit.lol/memeit-lol-moderation-memescore-and-rewards-breakdown?sort=new#comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73