YOUR FAVORITE NIGERIAN MEMES VOL12

in #memes6 years ago

If you slept in the middle of your bed and you woke up to find yourself on the left side or on the right side of the bed then this is for you.

(Check end of post for disclaimer, source and credit)

The Nigerian association of short people must not hear this.
image
.
.
.
.
Which other man do you know.
image
.
.
.
.
.

We need to talk this out, Nixodem?
image
.
.
.
.
.
This sucks more than it pains
image
.
.
.
.
Biko help me tell auto-correct ooo
image
.
.
.
.
.
Please don't try this at home
image


DISCLAIMER


This memes were gotten from twitter, and all the original creator's name has been left on it for credit and acknowledgement sake.
I had to sit on twitter for hours to hunt this memes then I spent several house cutting, matching and editing. THANKS

Sort:  

Such goatious memes😛

i will ignore you like a madman's fart today.

Savagery international!

Walai! I don't know what else to call it. I have been laughing since. Nice one @Ttop

check again today., new memes

Hahahahahahahaha😂😂😂
Ttop would not kee me oo

you cant even die now, love.

Hilarious memes

I believe @Camzy now for calling you..... You know the tin
😂😂😂😂😁😀

and i can bite ooo

Heheehehe
That's why its good to know your inlaws early😂😂

Hilarious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67