Your favorite Nigerian Memes Vol6

in #memes6 years ago (edited)

Let's laugh this off, not in a bit.

Right here is an expansion of the movement @ttopswag started!
And this project mainly was started to trigger a social
Section of this community, highly dedicated for your ribs

This is a collection of memes I have gathered for you today.
(Check end of post for disclaimer, source and credit)

All those your aunts that are always age conscious

image

When your phone is full and bleeding but you still want to charge

image

I have been thinking about this!
image

My wages verses my responsibility
image

When you about a virgin in UNILAG
image

This makes me want to hit my head against a wall

image

I was just good for nothing
image

It's a Yoruba something 😂😂😂😂😂
image

Pun of all pun, logic intended
image


DISCLAIMER


This memes were gotten from twitter, and all the original creator's name has been left on it for credit and acknowledgement sake.
I had to sit on twitter for hours to hunt this memes then I spent several house cutting, matching and editing. THANKS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67