I'd rather trust Joker than a CPS worker

in #memes6 years ago

jokerCPS.jpg

I would rather trust Joker than a CPS worker. To know what I'm talking about, just check #FamilyProtection tag. If you know about an abusive situation, you can and should denounce it using the #FamilyProtection tag. You can also be like @duartenunes, the blockchain comedian and donate money to them. If you don't want to be like @duartenunes, the blockchain comedian, I understand very well that because it's not something someone wants to be like but donate anyway.(That part is good in me) How much will I donate? All Sbds earned by this post


clownmeme22.jpg

TrumpInCPS233.jpg

duartenunesAstronautD340.jpg


duartenunes.jpg

poorINeedMoney2.jpg

pyramidsAreCool400.jpg

resteemAnyway2.jpg

All this crap to say:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64