Sort:  

lolz

Español? Es bunghole! Habla, blah habla, habla habla, habla bunghole...

i don't understand your language

Do you have T.P. for my bunghole? I would hate for my bungholio to get polio.

Practico leyendo espanol en mi tiempo libre con libros llamado Escalofrios (goosebumps) de R.L. Stine. lolol and I watch Octonauts (a kid's show) lol. I get a healthy dose of nostalgia and I learn haha

You can take me, but you cannot take my bunghole.... For I have no bunghole....

There will be more bungholes after me!

Do you have T.P. for my bunghole? I would hate for my bungholio to get polio.

lol...this is cray...esp the kitchen one

i am upvoted and reply your post plz visit me
upvoted,reply,follow and resteem when you work in steemit thanks alot,
my id = https://steemit.com/@pranashroy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69650.24
ETH 3776.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44