Sort:  

hahaha oh shit! I would pay to them play for real. You think Post would woop his ass? lol

I know I'd die of laughter if he did. hahaha

LMAO these memes though

amen haha

@biddle who do you think would win man?!

Now, if you're talking Karl malone vs rodman SOLELY in the post, probs karl malone. if karl malone vs rodman straight up, probably rodman. If post malone vs either, obviously post would win. lololol

Definitely post lmao.

lolol he's becoming a meme legend

I wonder if he even knows about them lmao

haha doubt it. but he will. we'll make him. lolol

im talking mother fuckin' post malone vs burnt out Rodman circa 2017 yo! I think Post Malone would have it in the bag!! Then again, I guess they might both be burnt out lol

haha true true lol

Freaking awesome! Haha...

YES

Nice!

I heard When he started balling he was young... also the neckbeard y'all waaaant

LMAO love this meme being spread like wildfire. Double points for the double entendre.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76