Sort:  

That is one of the koolest pics I think I've ever seen.......... thanks for posting it. Makes me chuckle at how kool/cute it is.

That's what I thought when I saw it.

Sometimes these things just touch you.

Thanks!

My dog Bruno has a kitten that used to follow him everywhere. It belonged to a neighbor and would come through the fence and hang around with my dog.

That is such an adorable pic!! Really made me smile, thank you <3

The richest cat is Blackie who was left £15 million by his owner, Ben Rea.

The evilest cat is...

At 4 weeks, it is important to play with kittens so that they do not develope a fear of people.

Careful, my friend...you don't want to anger @lordvader with such picture :))
I think what you meant to write was 'the loveliest cat'!

Isn't that what it said???

Dogs do set the standard for love, loyalty and steadfastness. Cats, on the other hand, are world champions at hedonism...

Amen to that!

That is truly awesome... Cathat!

I love the look on the dog's face!

Man's best friend being true. It ain't heavy... when you love. Dogs set the standard. Thanks!

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Pure love!!! So sweet pic, dear friend ^_^

beautiful pic of dog keep it up my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66932.02
ETH 3099.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74