Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

WARNING: We are very sorry for the SPAM of @leewilliamson, but that user is a crazy person who is spreading lies about Smartsteem.com. You can help us by downvoting his comments. More info: https://steemit.com/hate/@therealwolf/staring-into-the-face-of-hate

No, I will not flag him. You are using your higher rep to attack someone much weaker than you, which helps convince me he might be telling the truth.

You claim, in your post, that:

I've already contacted @steemcleaners and hope that they take care of that crazy person.

In that case, why this personal vendetta - and you are a Witness!!? I thought witnesses are supposed to be/set an example for the rest of us.

If he was lying, you should have left this to @steemcleaners who are empowered to deal with the situation, but instead you choose to attack - is it because he cannot fight back so it is easy for you?

You took him straight down to rep of one! that shows you are vicious, it does not prove you are in the right.

Until this has been dealt with honourably, I assure you that none of my friends will be supporting you - and I will ask them to let all their friends know...and so on.

PS: I do not trust any of these schemes, such as yours, three that I have tried educated me so that I never use any of you again (the one cost me 8SBD and I got back about 3.5, while the other cost 0.600 and I got back back 0.002. The third one did pay with one upvote of 1c each day, for a 20SP delegation - I could have made that 1c on each of my upvotes, to friends and myself).

Most people come here desperate, do not make money quickly, so they fall for the promises of these schemes and you know they do not understand what you really mean, you act as if everyone is a graduate of economics, so that you are right, you did explain, but not for them to understand, but for you to claim you were blameless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95