Beautiful Memories

in #memorial6 years ago (edited)

image]()
[image screen shot]

My name is Mira Safitri, I'm in junior high school. I just moved from jakarta. I am now living in Bali with my parents. My father is named Andreani Purnama, while my mama is called Amirna dewi. I have an older sister named Anita Yahra. My sister loves to spoil me. I feel happy with a brother who always looks after me and loves me.

This Monday is my first day following the Student Orientation Day (MOS).
"Mira, get up quickly. It's 6 o'clock, do you forget this is your first day of school. "Shouted her sister
"What…!! why sister did not wake me up, I have to go to school at 6:30. "Mira said immediately get up from bed.
"Sister !!" Mira shouted from the bathroom "I forgot to iron my school clothes .." Mira said.
"What are you doing Mira, did not you prepare yesterday night?" Her sister asked from the front of Mira's closet.
"Ah .. i forgot" replied Mira

Five minutes later Mira came out of the bathroom and picked up a new school attache by her sister. Mira was quickly getting ready to go to school. After that Mira came out of the room kept calling her sister so he drove her to school. Hours showed 6.15 o'clock, they immediately bowed the car quickly.

"Did you have breakfast?" Her sister asked
"Oh .. I was in a hurry, so I did not have time to eat breakfast." Clearly Mira
"Yes you'll have breakfast at your school"
"Ok"

They arrived, Mira glanced at his watch which showed at 6.25, he immediately ran to the school gates that seem to be closed by security. He was relieved, because he made it into school before the school gates closed.
"Thank God, I can go in time .. if I can not be punished me" said Mira

Incoming bell rang, Mira was startled. He quickly ran to the class. When going into the classroom, Mira also accidentally hit someone so they both fell.
"Sorry, I did not accidentally hit you." Said Mira
"Oh, yes it does not matter. Are you a student in this class? "Asked the man by pointing to the class next to him.
"Yes ..." Mira replied briefly

Mira went into the class, she chose to sit on the front seat. After a few minutes, there was a group of people who entered Mira's class. They are 4 members and they begin to introduce themselves to the students in the class.

"I am the chairman of the members will introduce the names of my members, I am Marcelino Putra, she is Natari Dwi, beside her Sartika Dewi and beside her is Kevin Rito. We are here to give you the meteri and invite you to play a game. "Marcel explains as chairman
"I will choose someone to introduce himself in front of his friends" said sartika "Does anyone want to advance first?" Continued sartika
All the students in the class were silent, as they were ashamed to introduce themselves to their friends.

And then someone stood up and came forward, he was Mira.
"Sister, I will introduce myself first." Said Mira.
"Hi my Namaku friends are Mira Safitri, I live in Bali with my parents and a very good sister, my hobbies are drawing and dancing. I just moved from Jakarta. I hope you guys want to be my best friend. Thank you so much "Mira

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74