You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My dream and my memories for #steemitultimatechallenge @dobartim

in #memories6 years ago (edited)

Disagreement on rewards

More than 90% of all votes are bots.


Upvoted for visibility

Sort:  

These are all promotion posts for the account @dobartim who calls himself "Dr. Great Success" :-)

Thanks to excessive vote buying the trending page has become the trashpage now.

I like your initiative @fbslo, just voted for your witness!

Thank you :)

I adore Western World because is so nice, it always works with facts not sentences that consist inside speculation.
What you did above, my dear @surfermarly, especially in the first 2 sentences is called
perjury with speculation. Still I'm sure You are nice and heart warming person...

Screenshot_20180224-173539.jpg

It's a promotion post featuring the #steemitultimatechallenge which has been launched by @dobartim, so there is no speculation. It's all on the blockchain. I just read it.

Whether I'm a nice person or not doesn't really matter here :-)

On other hand, You mind @dobartim's decision to give all His earning to Steemians ? Why do You feel like that ?

I don't know if @dobartim invested all his earnings in Steem or not, that's also not relevant for this discussion at all.

I don't feel anything about it, I just analyze, think and pronounce. Maybe that's the difference between your statements and mine. Mine are rational arguments, while yours are just emotion-packed and off-topic.

I adore Western World because is so nice, it always works with facts not sentences that consist inside speculation.

The Western World.... not sure if you even know where you are? This is the Steem blockchain, hosted on servers and filled with life by people that are spread all over the world. You may do one step back and reconsider your thoughts though.

PS: No need to explain why you jumped in here, since you were paid by @dobartim for your support :-)
dobartim.png

Vote buying is bribery.

It's disgusting.

this is my personal life story
please don't abuse my post for your personal view about other people

This is excellent conclusion, Thank you. What kind of husband is the one that doesn't support his wife ? Big Thanks to Steemit that gave my husband a chance to do a lot and big thanks to my husband @dobartim that helps ne selfessly...😍

ah, now the truth surfaces ;)

this is my entry to contest
my personal life story
my investment
you are welcome to make your own choice I accept comment about my post on my blog

It's called 'blog' with one 'g'.

thank you for kind words

20180223_151434.jpg

Maybe he's saying "gg" as in "good game" because he's a true winner and thinks that's what this is all about?

..I heard internet lingo can be dangerous I think his post might be code-speak for "I won, bitch" 👀

thank you for kind words and thank you visiting my post

This is what was specularion, You said this:
Screenshot_20180224-173539.jpg

Was this Your comment ? This is not speculation ?

I agree with her that this is now the trash page. Vote buying has rendered quality content meaningless.

Isn't that how it is with most of the trending posts....?

A lot of it
Thanks

20180225_161821.jpg
CAN SOMEONE ESTIMATE HOW MUCH DAMAGE IS GENERATED BY THIS GUYS WHO FLAGG ANYONES POST FOR BOT USE. IS THERE ANY SITE AND STATS WHERE WE CAN SEE % AND STEEM DOLLAR AND SP VALUE OF THE DAMAGES THEY CREATE TO OTHER PEOPLES POST ON STEEMIT. GOOD TO LEARN THIS STATISTICS FOR FUTURE USE OF ANY VOTE BOT. AND I AGREE WITH ALL OF YOU THAT VOTE BOT SHOULD BE ON REGULATION WITH SOME GUIDELINES SAME FOR ALL.
EMAIL ME DIRECTLY VIA STEEMT CHAT .

epic pro pic

Thank you

20180225_173130.jpg

@dobartim Friend I have followed you lately and I think that your support to the community is incredibly great if someday I could raise as much money as you, I swear and I would do the same but you should not allow people like @flysky to continue sinking this beautiful community. I have not yet participated in this challenge although I plan to do it but with fair rules, as an organizer you should do something about it with these guys who take advantage of the steemit distribution system for their own benefit.

thank you

The "votes" list looks like a copy/paste of the steemitbottracker site. Thanks for pointing this out fbslo.

And @flysky I hope you get many more happy and healthy years with your mom. Welcome to Steemit!

You can see this "votes list" on https://steemworld.org/@flysky

steemit is cool

my life story for steemitultimatechallenge
my investment

thank you for support

thank you for good stats

inspirational for me , good post flysky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81