Bad Memories of My Childhood

in #memories5 years ago

I have a problem in my childhood, but also gave me clues, but I do not remember that period neither my family. Since we first remembered the first grade of primary school, I had frequent bouts of vomiting and therefore could not attend school.

Image

The doctors we went to were unable to find any physiological problems and could not give us a clear answer. An expert said the problem could be of psychological origin, and that the original matter might not be my school. But when my parents asked me about this, I couldn't tell you that I didn't like school.

My classes were not very good. When I received a broken note, the complaints of my parents and teachers, in no way do not upset me, did not scare, so I could not make progress. I completed primary and secondary school in a way. In high school, I was surprised by another; men's interest in me. I was an early-age girl for my age. And I had a couple of things that attracted the attention of the opposite sex: Big breasts. But I was completely indifferent to their interest.

Actually, now that I understand it, I'm expecting a better or worse reaction than me, and when they can't get it, they want to force me. But I was as unresponsive to all their provocative words as the wall. My relationship with my fellow men was not very bright. They accidentally accused me of being the center of attention of men. I wouldn't be lying if I said I was a high school student and I just finished. Then my university years and working life began.

The people I was in touch with were more mature, and they were kind to me, but this time my health problems didn't leave me alone. One day my neck was being held, on another day my hands were numb. When my abdominal cramps increased, we went to the emergency room. It wasn't very unusual for me, and the experts in the emergency room knew me now. Somebody offered me a psychiatrist that night. The psychiatrist I made an appointment with listened to me for a long time. Together with her, we returned to the old age, the first moment that I can remember.

Image

And that's when I realized that every physiological problem I experienced was actually occurring after an extraordinary event. Nausea before exams, contractions before starting work and similar others. I mean, actually, she was transmitting me messages that my feelings couldn't transmit! Of course we started therapy. These therapies were very useful to me. Both my health problems have decreased and I have even started to name some feelings.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
LEARN HOW TO TRADE CRYPTOCURRENCIES. FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

CHECK OUT LUNAREXPRESS ON TWITTER FOR THE BEST CRYPT...

Sort:  

Congratulations @joakina! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54