You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My dream and my memories for #steemitultimatechallenge @dobartim

in #memories6 years ago (edited)

Good one :-)
You are right, distribution of rewards is subjective. Is abuse subjective, or do we have something like an unwritten law we agree on? I have no idea. I thought we all agreed on not supporting scam, spam, liars, plagiarists, etc. Maybe we didn't agree on that.

I think I have never enjoyed of full VP ever :-) But then it was mostly because I upvoted and not downvoted that much.

I'm off. Enjoyed talking to you! As always :-)

Sort:  

Have a great day! I consider supporting China and friends and family abuse.

I am not angry that not every one agrees.

Enjoy your day, and thank you for the most meaningful conversation I have had on SteemIt today! Cheers.

My pleasure!
I'll be heading for the snow now (ski vacation in Switzerland) :-)

good conversation.

I am glad if everybody is making profits and good results on my blog and post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81