Learn To Read Korean in Just 5 Minutes (SERIOUSLY)

in #memory7 years ago

Hello everyone! This is my first Steemit post. I'm a 4x USA Memory Champion and create a lot of content on how to learn/memorize more efficiently. For my first post, here is a video I made describing how to learn to read the Korean written language in just 5 minutes. It's seriously THAT easy! No need to know Korean. Just watch and learn! Enjoy :)

Sort:  

Yeah, a fellow memory athelete has entered the Steemit scene. Let us build a thriving memory sports and memory techniques community here.

Wow this is great. I need to work on remembering this stuff. I got the batman right away 👍

Upvoted, followed and resteemed.

Fantastic presentation, very intuitive.

This should be incredibly helpful to the community as more and more Korean members "onboard" to the Steemit platform.

Welcome to Steemit, and best wishes. Your excellence shines in this video!

😄😇😄

@creatr

P.S. Re-steemed so my followers can get to know you... ;)

Thanks for the welcome! And thanks for sharing it :)

What a great video. I have followed you as I need all the memory tips I can get. :-) Do you have any advice for helping memory as one gets older?

Honestly, the best advice is to make the effort to use your memory. It's just like working out. At first, it's hard and you're out of shape. But as you get in the habit of using it on a daily basis, you get stronger (mentally). Thanks for watching!

Maybe post some memory exercises in the future? (hint) :-)

Great idea. I would watch and learn. I'm old too :)

Ah, @fitinfun, you're not old you're just a classic! :-D

TY! I will remember that one and I'm sure I will use it in future :)

My late cousin was a linguist for the US Army. When he returned home, he would go to a lot of baseball games in the United States. When Korean players were on the field, he would scream insults at them, telling them that their mothers swam to the boats. He's lucky those players didn't kick his ass!

I think you overestimate my memory(barely remembered anything).
Nonetheless the video was interesting.

Very very cool! Seriously, my memory enjoys playing hide and seek as I get older. Now maybe I can get the upper hand. haha. :)

Members who are interested to learn Korean can get help from this post. This video is fantastic for korean lovers.

Good to meet you here, Nelson. You are the third memory athlete making it here. Let us use this to create something amazing for memory sports.

Really clever and engaging video, @climbformemory ! Really enjoyed that lesson :) Looking forward to discovering more! Followed and re-esteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66435.81
ETH 3451.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08