Childhood is the best time of life

in #memory6 years ago

Every person in the world has some good & bad history in life.some one memorable, some one forgot. But those one donot forgot which was memorable. So i am a human being. I have some story in my life.
I spend my childhood in a rural area which is so much non developed area.i told my mother why we live this kind of local low class locality?My my mom explained me its my mother land. So Don't told such type of low class word.
In my past days i always feel some moment which is so much cruel. I told my friends why i born in this place? They told me dear friends this is our home & this is our all.
In later part of my life,i understand the word why they love their birth place. Now i am a establish person & i know everything. I miss my old days, i miss my birth place.i want again back to my motherland, my childhood.its not possible. Time one goes never come.
I wish if i were a child again.i love my motherland.i love my childhood.miss my childhood.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66