some sweet memory

in #memory6 years ago

The house was at Comilla Sadar Hospital. At Salahuddin Hotel there was a Tong shop. If I had to open all night, I would have been open all night. I would go out of the house at night and I would have been tired slowly. Gosail was very good with my friend. What happens? Many times when one place goes to the place, it becomes normal to know about the needs and habits of the person. A boiled egg and two cup tea. Tuna, who gave me a succinctly, was sitting quietly. The busy street of the city was utterly silent at this time. Some dogs would sometimes give their authority to the streets on the streets. Even in the rainy season, I used to go to tents even when I was in the rainy season. Many of my previous lives. Even if there was an opportunity to stay in the village, the city could not be found And the rain fell upon him and ate dekhatamamajhemajhe gust of rain, cold persist for longer than uthatabrsti bilasera better place or time, and did not miss a lot konadinadokanatake ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73